Skip Navigation LinksHome : About Wor-Wic : Administration : Advisory Boards
 Rate this page

Advisory Boards

Local Advisory Council

Worcester County
Kelli Beck
Willie Jackson
Pocomoke City
Jay Knerr
Arlene Page
Christina Welch
Snow Hill
Ex Officio
Caroline Bloxom
Merry Mears
Snow Hill
Wicomico County
Nola Arnold
Matt Drew
Tim Feist
Stephen Franklin
Sharon Lynch
Ex Officio
Bryan Ashby
Dave Ryan
Somerset County
Ex Officio
Keith O'Neal
Danny Thompson
Princess Anne

Program Advisory Committees


Bryan Ashby (Parkside Career and Technology Center)
Bradley Bellacicco (Shore Transit)
Bill Ferguson (Choptank Electric Cooperative)
Mark Granger (Granger & Co.)
Joseph Ingolia Jr. (Bayshore Group)
Andy Kim (Kim & Associates)
Lee McCabe (PKS & Co.)
Rob Richerson (Salisbury University)
Kimberly Ruark (TGM Group)
David Ryan (Salisbury-Wicomico Economic Development Inc.)
Stephanie Valdivia (Perdue Farms Inc.)
Christopher Wilde (Catalyst Investment Advisors)
Jennifer Willing (Twilley, Rommel & Stephens)

Chemical Dependency Counseling

Heather Brown (Eastern Shore Psychological Services)
Tina Carter (Community Behavioral Health)
J. David Collins (J. David Collins & Associates)
Brian Polk (Wicomico County Health Department)
Christina Purcell (Worcester County Health Department)
Tyantha Randall (Hudson Health Services)
Keith Richardson (Warwick Manor)

Computer Studies

Lynda Bromley (Perdue Farms Inc.)
Michele Garigliano (K&L Microwave)
Brian Jones (Worcester County Government)
Thomas Mascara (Worcester Technical High School)
Darryl McJilton (Perdue Farms Inc.)
David Schwarten (David Schwarten)

Criminal Justice

Robert E. Almon (Retired, Wor-Wic Community College)
Ivan Barkley Sr. (Delmar Police Department)
John Bounds (Caroline County Sheriff’s Office)
Ross Buzzuro (Ocean City Police Department)
Wade Chambers (J.M. Tawes Technology and Career Center)
Ruth Colbourne (Caroline County Department of Corrections)
LaMonte E. Cooke (Queen Anne's County Department of Corrections)
Arnold Downing (Berlin Police Department)
Barbara Duncan (Salisbury Police Department)
Ricky Foxwell (Eastern Correctional Institution)
Joseph Gamble (Talbot County Sheriff’s Office)
Gary Hofmann (Queen Anne's County Sheriff's Office)
George Kaloroumakis (Wicomico County Department of Corrections)
Pete Landon (Governor’s Office of Homeland Security)
Edwin Lashley (Salisbury University Police Department)
Michael Lewis (Wicomico County Sheriff's Office)
Albert Liebno (Maryland Police and Correctional Training Commission)
Reggie Mason (Worcester County Sheriff’s Office)
James W. Phillips Jr. (Dorchester County Sheriff's Office)
Michael Phillips (Fruitland Police Department)
James Pilchard (Snow Hill Police Department)
Paul Simon (Parkside Career and Technology Center)
David A. Spencer (Easton Police Department)


Janet Benamati (Parkside Career and Technology Center)
Linda Brannock (Stepping Stones Learning Academy)
Diane Carey (Worcester Technical High School)
Marsha Jarman (Friends Forever Learning Center)
Wendy Kemmet (Snow Hill Christian Nursery School)
Suzanne Ruark (Maryland Department of Education, Office of Child Care)
Casey Taylor (Asbury Child Development Center)

Emergency Medical Services

John Barto (Maryland Institute for Emergency Medical Services Systems)
Jarod Cooper (Fruitland and Parsonsburg Fire Cos.)
Alana Lewis (Atlantic General Hospital)
William Todd (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Douglas Walters (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)

General Studies

Jerry Bennett (James M. Bennett High School)
Gilbert Clampitt (Salisbury Christian School)
Faith Daum (Crisfield Academy and High School)
Derrick Fooks (Pocomoke High School)
Katie Griffin (Parkside High School)
Jinawa McNeil (University of Maryland Eastern Shore)
Valerie Riley (Stephen Decatur High School)
April Shiles (Mardela Middle and High School)
Beth Skoglund (Salisbury University)

Hotel-Motel-Restaurant Management

Ernest P. Boger (University of Maryland Eastern Shore)
Phil Cropper (The Palette)
Salvatore Fasano (La Quinta)
Raymond A. Hilligoss (Parkside High School)
Kyle Johnson (Dunes Manor Hotel)
Susan Jones (Ocean City Hotel-Motel-Restaurant Association)
Gary Leach (Ocean City Convention Center)
Mark S. Mayers (Harrison Group)
Jim Washington (J.M. Tawes Technology and Career Center)
Ruth Waters (Harrison Group)
Linda Watson (Clarion Resort Fontainebleau Hotel)
Anne Webster (Country Inn & Suites)
Charlene Zinnel (Dorchester Career and Technology Center)


Jon Andrews (Somerset Community Services)
Deborah Benton (Hartley Hall Nursing and Rehabilitation Center)
Karen Bunn (Parkside Career and Technology Center)
Katherine M. Cvach (University of Maryland Shore Regional Health)
Paula Fisher (J.M. Tawes Technology and Career Center)
Nancy Flurer (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Lisa Hines (Eastern Shore Hospital Center)
Rebecca Jones (Worcester County Health Department)
Paul Klaverweiden Jr. (Adventist HealthCare)
Penny J. Makuchal (Worcester Technical High School)
Cheri Porcelli (Deer’s Head Hospital Center)
Colleen Wareing (Atlantic General Hospital)
Denise Z. Westbrook (Wilmington University)
Belle Widgeon (HealthSouth Chesapeake Rehabilitation Hospital)
Jeff Willey (Salisbury University)

Occupational Therapy Assistant

Katie Bailey (Salisbury Rehabilitation and Nursing Center)
Beverly Beckett (McCready Memorial Hospital)
Teresa Blem (Shore Rehabilitation Services)
Alesia Griffith (Easter Seals)
Kerry Howeth (HealthSouth Chesapeake Rehabilitation Hospital)
Kim Leonard (Wicomico County Board of Education)
Bonnie McDaniel (Chesapeake Woods Center)
Jill Stone (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Nancy Vinroot (Deer’s Head Hospital Center)

Office Technology

Bryan Ashby (Parkside Career and Technology Center)
Rose Carey (Bay Area Center for Independent Living)
Michelle Hardy (Wicomico County Health Department)
Diana Staley (Edward Jones)

Physical Therapist Assistant

Nicole Compher (McCready Memorial Hospital)
Robert E. Dawson III (Peninsula/NRH Rehabilitation Network)
Scott Gardner (Apex Physical Therapy)
Bobby Hammond (Atlantic Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine)
Craig L. Joachimowski (Tidewater Physical Therapy)
Chuck Mutschler (Pivot Physical Therapy)
Sarah Oleksak (Easter Seals)
Matthew Salmon (Aquacare Physical Therapy)
Jill Stone (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Jill Toadvine (Salisbury Rehabilitation and Nursing Center)
Bryan Twigg (HealthSouth Chesapeake Rehabilitation Hospital)
Nancy Vinroot (Deer’s Head Hospital Center)
Martin Weinstein (Eastern Shore Physical Therapy)
Ron Wist (Peninsula Rehab and Sports Medicine)

Radiologic Technology

Rocky Green (Peninsula Imaging)
Peter A. Libby (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Mary Lou Melhorn (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Maria Phillips (Atlantic General Hospital)
Michael Rayne (Peninsula Regional Medical Center)
Brooke Williams (Atlantic General Hospital)
Rate this web page