Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
A
Adkins, Carol
Part-Time Instructor

cadkins@worwic.edu
Alexander, Suzanne T.
Director of Counseling
410-334-2900
salexander@worwic.edu
AAB 110
Angelonga, Perry
Continuing Education and Workforce Development Computer Instructor
410-334-2878
pangelonga@worwic.edu
WDC 102
Azeltine, Yvonne M
Part-Time Nursing Instructor

yazeltine@worwic.edu
B
Baer, Patricia
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3217
pbaer@worwic.edu
Baker, Kimberly P
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3177
kbaker@worwic.edu
Ball, James H.
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8707
jball@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Bartlett, Allison S.
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2861
abartlett@worwic.edu
AAB 324
Barton, Charles
Part-Time EMS Instructor

cbarton@worwic.edu
Bazin, Michael
Part-Time Instructor
410-219-5174
mbazin@worwic.edu
AAB 326
Beckey, Marie
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3020
mbeckey@worwic.edu
Benshetler, Bridget
Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness
410-572-8761
bbenshetler@worwic.edu
HC 206
Bergeman, Kerry
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3169
kbergeman@worwic.edu
Bernstein, Daniel H.
Hotel-Motel-Restaurant Management Department Head
410-572-8719
dbernstein@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Betz, Tyler
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3195
tbetz@worwic.edu
Bevilacqua, Tony
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3193
tbevilacqua@worwic.edu
Beyma, Robert
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3071
rbeyma@worwic.edu
Bickford, Diane
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3164
dbickford@worwic.edu
Blasco, Larry
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2858
lblasco@worwic.edu
AAB 329
Bloodsworth, Bernice
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3051
bbloodsworth@worwic.edu
Blosveren, Sheila
Associate Professor of Developmental English
410-334-2848
sblosveren@worwic.edu
AAB 222
Bowen, Donna
Part-Time Instructor

dbowen@worwic.edu
Boyer, Jefferson
Part-Time General Studies Instructor

jboyer@worwic.edu
Brown, Marvin
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3086
mbrown@worwic.edu
Brumfield, Amanda
Financial Aid Loan Advisor
410-334-2978
abrumfield@worwic.edu
AAB 111
Buchert, Jill C.
Associate Professor of Developmental English
410-334-2849
jbuchert@worwic.edu
AAB 222
Bush, Karen
Part-Time Instructor

kbush@worwic.edu
C
Calafiura, Marie B.
Instructor of Business
410-334-2837
mcalafiura@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Carey, Jackie
Part-Time EMS Instructor

jcarey@worwic.edu
Catellier, Eric
Part-Time Technology Instructor
410-334-2870
ecatellier@worwic.edu
AAB 313
Chaikel, Joseph
Part-Time History Instructor
410-334-2999 x3005
jchaikel@worwic.edu
Christman, Sandra
Part-Time Instructor
410-572-8744
schristman@worwic.edu
HH 102
Conover, Virginia
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3202
vconover@worwic.edu
Contini, Sharon Z.
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8734
scontini@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Cotten, Cheryl
Instructor of Social Science
410-334-2855
ccotten@worwic.edu
HC 212
Cotten, William
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3214
wcotten@worwic.edu
Cross, Lauren G.
Science Laboratory Coordinator
410-572-8728
lcross@worwic.edu
HH 302
Cubbage, Elinor
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3087
ecubbage@worwic.edu
D
D'Alessandro, Carl V.
Instructor of Education
410-334-2887
cdalessandro@worwic.edu
HC 209
Danieli, Raymond
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3212
rdanieli@worwic.edu
Daughenbaugh, Betty J.
Professor of Social Science
410-334-2863
bdaughenbaugh@worwic.edu
HC 211
Davis, Susan
Instructor of Biological and Physical Sciences
410-572-8742
sdavis@worwic.edu
HH 103
Davis, Suzannah
Part-Time Math Instructor
410-334-2999 x3060
sjdavis@worwic.edu
Demko, Joan H.
Part-Time Instructor

jdemko@worwic.edu
Derickson, Lynn M.
Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8708
lderickson@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Dilling, Richard
Instructor of Mathematics
410-572-8725
rdilling@worwic.edu
AAB 316
Dixon, Marlene
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3002
mdixon@worwic.edu
Dolch, Ronald G.
Department Head and Associate Professor of Business
410-334-2831
rdolch@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Douglas-Schwarz, Melinda
Part-Time Science Instructor

mschwarz@worwic.edu
Drocella, Tracey
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3078
tdrocella@worwic.edu
Dunham, Beverly
Part-Time Science Instructor
410-334-2999 x3059
bdunham@worwic.edu
E
Elbashir, Salah
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3213
selbashir@worwic.edu
Elder, Sandra
Part-Time Psychology Instructor
410-334-2999 x3009
selder@worwic.edu
Elliott, Cora
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3208
celliott@worwic.edu
F
Fears, Jeffrey
Part-Time Chemistry Instructor
410-334-2999 x3042
jfears@worwic.edu
Fenstermacher, Natalie
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999
nfenstermacher@worwic.edu
AHB
Ferguson, Shane
Instructor of Social Science
410-334-2851
sferguson@worwic.edu
HC 205
Ferrand, Judith M.
Professor of English and Speech
410-334-2862
jferrand@worwic.edu
AAB 215
Fitchett, Tamara
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3197
tfitchett@worwic.edu
Foxwell, Rex
Part-Time EMS Instructor

rfoxwell@worwic.edu
Freeman, Burma
Assistant Professor of Physical Science
410-572-8758
bfreeman@worwic.edu
HH 103
Fries, Deborah D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410-572-8727
dfries@worwic.edu
AAB 317
G
Geiger, Eugene
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999
egeiger@worwic.edu
Goldman, Harlyn
Part-Time Instructor

hgoldman@worwic.edu
Gunther, Mary
Part-Time Instructor

mgunther@worwic.edu
H
Haffner, John D.
Assistant Professor of Biological and Physical Sciences
410-572-8729
jhaffner@worwic.edu
HH 103
Hanssens, Cathy
Part-Time Business Instructor
410-572-8780
chanssens@worwic.edu
MTC 200
Harper, Julia
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3199
jharper@worwic.edu
Harrington, Betsey
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3179
bharrington@worwic.edu
Harrington, Fredricka B.
Associate Professor Computer Studies and Office Technology
410-334-2833
rharrington@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Harrison, De
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8739
dharrison@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Hart, Jennifer
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8736
jhart@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Heath, John
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3211
jheath@worwic.edu
Henry, Violet
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3066
vhenry@worwic.edu
Hesser, Phillip
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3158
phesser@worwic.edu
Hewett, Kelly
Registrar
410-334-2908
khewett@worwic.edu
AAB 109
Hill, Donna
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3047
dhill@worwic.edu
Hilligoss, Raymond
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3175
rhilligoss@worwic.edu
Hockenbrock, Mandy
Part-Time Biology Instructor
410-334-2999 x3123
mhockenbrock@worwic.edu
HH 103
Holmes, Erin
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3167
eholmes@worwic.edu
Holmes, Stephen
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3196
sholmes@worwic.edu
Howard, Fred
Financial Aid State Scholarship and Veterans Coordinator
410-334-2882
fhoward@worwic.edu
AAB 111
Hurley, Deanne
Part-Time Instrucctor
410-334-2999 x3183
dhurley@worwic.edu
I
Iszard, Calvin
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3204
ciszard@worwic.edu
J
Jackson, Catherine
Part-Time Instructor

cjackson@worwic.edu
Jenkins, Stephen
Part-Time Technology Instructor
410-334-2828
sjenkins@worwic.edu
Johnson, Deirdra G.
Director of Retention and Student Success
410-334-2902
djohnson@worwic.edu
AAB 110
Jones, Elizabeth C.
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2876
ejones@worwic.edu
AAB 329
Jones, Katherine
Director of Student Activities
410-334-2892
kjones@worwic.edu
HC 208
Jones, Pamela
Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-572-8754
pjones@worwic.edu
AAB 211
Jones, Trevor H.
Dean of Occupational Education
410-334-2829
tjones@worwic.edu
AAB 313
Jump, Jane
Part-Time Business Instructor
410-334-2999 x3124
jjump@worwic.edu
WDC 205
K
Kanski, Marian
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8704
mkanski@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kazlova, Sviatlana
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3176
skazlova@worwic.edu
Kelley, James
Assistant Professor of Computer Studies
410-334-2835
jkelley@worwic.edu
AAB 311
Kelley, Michael
Part-Time Technology Instructor

mkelley@worwic.edu
Kenney, Deana
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8735
dkenney@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kintz, Shelia
Part-Time Technology Instructor

skintz@worwic.edu
Koshy, Bini
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8703
bkoshy@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kudzma, Katherine
Part-Time History Instructor
410-344-2999 x3032
kkudzma@worwic.edu
L
Leader, John
Assistant Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8779
jleader@worwic.edu
HH 103
Lenhart, Christopher
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3113
clenhart@worwic.edu
Lesser, Diane W.
Part-Time Instructor

dlesser@worwic.edu
Lewis, Ronald
Part-Time EMS Instructor

rlewis@worwic.edu
Lichty, Kimi S.
Instructional Technologist
410-334-2961
klichty@worwic.edu
AAB 218
Linde, Eric
Part-time Technology Instructor

elinde@worwic.edu
Lloyd, Sue B.
Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-572-8726
slloyd@worwic.edu
AAB 317
M
Macdonald, Helen
Part-Time English Instructor
410-334-2999 x3106
hmacdonald@worwic.edu
Marseilles, Louis
Part-Time Instructor

lmarseilles@worwic.edu
Massey, David
Part-Time Criminal Justice Instructor

dmassey@worwic.edu
Mathen, Tiny
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3017
tmathen@worwic.edu
Matthews, Carol
Part-Time English Instructor

cmatthews@worwic.edu
McCullough, Anita
Part-Time Science Instructor
410-334-2999 x3114
amccullough@worwic.edu
McGuire, Colleen
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3166
cmcguire@worwic.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3022
kmcintyre@worwic.edu
McKeen, Suzanne
Reading, Writing and Testing Center Coordinator
410-334-2847
smckeen@worwic.edu
AAB 225
Messatzzia, Amanda
Financial Aid Grant Analyst
410-334-2993
amessatzzia@worwic.edu
AAB 111
Messatzzia, Ryan
Assistant Professor of Social Science
410-334-2857
rmessatzzia@worwic.edu
HC 213
Mirlohi, S. Jamal
Instructor of Electronics
410-334-2879
jmirlohi@worwic.edu
MTC 302
Mister, Brenda J.
Department Head and Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8702
bmister@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Mohler, Karen
Academic and Disabilities Counselor
410-334-2899
kmohler@worwic.edu
Moody, Carol
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3209
cmoody@worwic.edu
Morris, Michelle B.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
410-334-2959
mmorris@worwic.edu
HC 207
Moses, John C.
Director of Criminal Justice
410-572-8753
jmoses@worwic.edu
GH 202
Munasinghe, Kumudini
Part-Time Instructor

kmunasinghe@worwic.edu
Musser, Alan
Part-Time CEWD Instructor
410-334-2815
amusser@worwic.edu
WDC 102
Myers, Karen
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8749
kmyers@worwic.edu
AHB 201
N
Nicholson, Donald C.
Technology Department Head & Associate Professor of Manufacturing
410-334-2871
dnicholson@worwic.edu
MTC 303
Noonan, Kathie
Part-Time Math Instructor
410-334-2999 x3122
knoonan@worwic.edu
Nutter, Kimberly
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3115
knutter@worwic.edu
O
O'Brien, Edmond J.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
410-572-8757
eobrien@worwic.edu
GH 202
Oneal-Self, Amy
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2832
aoneal-self@worwic.edu
AAB 322
P
Paddack, Laura
English Instructor
410-572-8778
lpaddack@worwic.edu
AAB 224
Pavese, Daniel R.
Instructor of History
410-572-8763
dpavese@worwic.edu
HC 204
Perunko, Nancy
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3049
nperunko@worwic.edu
Pierce, Paula
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3161
ppierce@worwic.edu
Polk, Clarence
Part-Time Science Instructor
410-334-2999 x3118
cpolk@worwic.edu
Porter, Charles
Associate Professor of Developmental English
410-572-8777
cporter@worwic.edu
AAB 224
Postles, Wendy
Computer Laboratory Coordinator
410-334-2846
wpostles@worwic.edu
MTC 202
Potter, Turhan
Part-Time Instructor

tpotter@worwic.edu
Prunty, Kelly
Part-Time Business Instructor

kprunty@worwic.edu
Pusey, Trudy
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3197
tpusey@worwic.edu
Q
Query, Allison
Instructor of English
410-334-2886
aquery@worwic.edu
AAB 321
R
Reavis, Charles
Part-Time Music Instructor

cbreavis@worwic.edu
Reddish, Melissa
Instructor of English
410-334-2859
mreddish@worwic.edu
AAB 322
Renshaw, Hugh
Part-Time Business Instructor

hrenshaw@worwic.edu
Reynolds, Mark
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3215
mreynolds@worwic.edu
Riley, Patricia
Human Services Department Head and Assistant Professor of Social Science
410-334-2885
priley@worwic.edu
HC 203
Robertshaw, Jeffrey
Part-Time English and HMR Instructor

jrobertshaw@worwic.edu
Rollyson, Donald
Assistant Director of the Eastern Shore Criminal Justice Academy
410-572-8756
drollyson@worwic.edu
GH 202
Roop, Kimberley M.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8705
kroop@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Rosenkranz, Virginia
Part-Time Instructor

vrosenkranz@worwic.edu
Ross, Cynthia
Instructor of Radiologic Technology
410-572-8743
cross@worwic.edu
AHB 307
S
Said, Safaa
Part-Time Instructor

ssaid@worwic.edu
Satterfield, K. Curtis
Assistant Professor of Computer Studies
410-334-2834
csatterfield@worwic.edu
AAB 310
Schaefer, Michael
Part-Time History Instructor
410-344-2999 x3089
mschaefer@worwic.edu
Schamberger, Daniel
Part-Time Science Instructor
410-334-2999 x3057
dschamberger@worwic.edu
Schamberger, Kari
Part-Time Education and English Instructor
410-334-2999 x3077
kschamberger@worwic.edu
Schiding, Krystine
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3203
kschiding@worwic.edu
Seidel-Gibson, Robin
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3192
rseidel-gibson@worwic.edu
Sharp, Michael
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3125
msharp@worwic.edu
Sharpe, John
Part-Time Technology Instructor

jsharpe@worwic.edu
Shipe, Jennifer
Part-Time Instructor

jshipe@worwic.edu
Shultz, Stephanie
Instructor of Developmental Mathematics
410-334-6786
sshultz@worwic.edu
AAB 211
Shuster, Eric
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3157
eshuster@worwic.edu
Siegmund, Ellen
Department Head and Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
410-572-8768
esiegmund@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Smith, Bobby
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3206
bssmith@worwic.edu
Smoot, Lori
Director of Career Services
410-334-2898
lsmoot@worwic.edu
AAB 111
Solembrino, Karie
Department Head and Associate Professor of Radiologic Technology
410-572-8741
ksolembrino@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Sollazzo, Dixie J.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8723
dsollazzo@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Stanley, Lucinda
Assistant Professor of Business and Office Technology
410-572-8716
lstanley@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Stern, Andrea
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8706
astern@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Striegel, Dave P.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
410-572-8755
dstriegel@worwic.edu
GH 202
Sullivan, Mark
Assistant Professor of Accounting
410-334-2838
msullivan@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Suplee, Paul
Assistant Professor of Culinary Arts
410-572-8717
psuplee@worwic.edu
WDC 205
T
Tavel, Adam
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2866
atavel@worwic.edu
AAB 321
Taylor, Edward T.
Mathematics & Science Department Head & Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8721
etaylor@worwic.edu
HH 103
Thompson, Mark
Part-Time Instructor
410-344-2999 x3096
mthompson@worwic.edu
Thompson, Terry
Associate Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8722
tthompson@worwic.edu
HH 103
Timmons, Lisa
Mathematics Laboratory Coordinator
410-334-2947
ltimmons@worwic.edu
AAB 227
Townsend, Mary Lou
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410-334-2868
mtownsend@worwic.edu
AAB 219
Truitt, Christopher
Part-Time EMS Instructor

ctruitt@worwic.edu
Turner, Deborah
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2830
dturner@worwic.edu
WDC 205
Tusing, Jennifer L.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
410-334-2877
jtusing@worwic.edu
AAB 324
Twigg, Susan
Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-334-2881
stwigg@worwic.edu
AAB 219
U
Ulbricht, Mari-jo
Instructor of Office Technology
410-334-2846
mulbricht@worwic.edu
MTC 202
V
Vander Clute, Elaine
Arts and Humanities Department Head and Professor of English and Speech
410-334-2854
evanderclute@worwic.edu
AAB 326
W
Wadler, Jeffrey
Part-Time Business Instructor
410-726-6140
jwadler@worwic.edu
MTC 200
Warwick, Earl
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3119
ewarwick@worwic.edu
GH
Weber, William
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3063
wweber@worwic.edu
Webster, Arthur
Part-Time Instrucctor
410-334-2999 x3182
awebster@worwic.edu
Webster, Daniel R.
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services
410-572-8738
dwebster@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Webster, Jean
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3216
jwebster@worwic.edu
Weeks, James
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3200
jweeks@worwic.edu
Weil, Coleen M.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8737
cweil@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Wiljanen, Lynn M.
Dean of Student Development
410-334-2894
lwiljanen@worwic.edu
AAB 110
Williams, Doug
Part-Time Technology Instructor

dwilliams@worwic.edu
Wilson, Deborah S.
Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8744
dswilson@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Wilson, Stacey
Assistant Professor of Biological Science
410-334-6785
swilson@worwic.edu
HH 103
Wright, John
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3018
jwright@worwic.edu
Y
Yurek, Walt J.
Professor of Mathematics
410-572-8724
wyurek@worwic.edu
AAB 316
Rate this web page