Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

A | C | D | E | G | L | P | S | U | W

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
A
Anderson, Candace
Part-Time Instructor

canderson@worwic.edu
C
Campbell, Katherine
Part-Time Instructor

kcampbell@worwic.edu
D
Demko, Joan H.
Part-Time Instructor

jdemko@worwic.edu
Dolch, Ronald G.
Department Head and Associate Professor of Business
410-334-2831
rdolch@worwic.edu
FOH 205
E
Emerson, Catherine D.
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-6907
cemerson@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Emery, Matthew
Part-Time Instructor

memery@worwic.edu
G
Geel, Matthew D
Assistant Professor of Accounting
410-334-2833
mgeel@worwic.edu
FOH 205
L
Leslie, Roscoe
Part-Time Instructor

rleslie@worwic.edu
P
Postles, Wendy
Instructor of Office Technology
410-334-2846
wpostles@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Prunty, Kelly
Part-Time Business Instructor

kprunty@worwic.edu
S
Stanley, Lucinda
Associate Professor of Business and Office Technology
410-572-8716
lstanley@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Stoehr, Matthew
Part-Time Instructor

mstoehr@worwic.edu
U
Ulbricht, Mari-jo
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2846
mulbricht@worwic.edu
FOH 205
W
Webster, Jean
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3216
jwebster@worwic.edu
Rate this web page