Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

D | E | G | K | M | P | S | U

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
D
Demko, Joan H.
Part-Time Instructor

jdemko@worwic.edu
Dolch, Ronald G.
Department Head and Associate Professor of Business
410-334-2831
rdolch@worwic.edu
FOH 205
E
Emery, Matthew
Part-Time Instructor

memery@worwic.edu
G
Geel, Matthew D
Assistant Professor of Accounting
410-334-2833
mgeel@worwic.edu
FOH 205
K
Kazlova, Sviatlana
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3176
skazlova@worwic.edu
M
McFarland, Marie
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3020
mmcfarland@worwic.edu
P
Postles, Wendy
Instructor of Office Technology
410-334-2846
wpostles@worwic.edu
FOH 205
S
Simpson, Susan L
Assistant Professor of Economics
410-334-2838
ssimpson@worwic.edu
FOH 205K
Stanley, Lucinda
Associate Professor of Business and Office Technology
410-572-8716
lstanley@worwic.edu
FOH 205
U
Ulbricht, Mari-jo
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2846
mulbricht@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Rate this web page