Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

B | C | D | E | F | H | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
B
Benshetler, Bridget
Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness
410-572-8761
bbenshetler@worwic.edu
HC 206
Betz, Tyler
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3195
tbetz@worwic.edu
Brown, Heather
Part-Time Instructor

hbrown@worwic.edu
C
Chaikel, Joseph
Part-Time History Instructor

jchaikel@worwic.edu
Cotten, Cheryl
Assistant Professor of Social Science
410-334-2855
ccotten@worwic.edu
HC 212
D
Danieli, Raymond
Part-Time Instructor

rdanieli@worwic.edu
Daughenbaugh, Betty J.
Professor of Social Science
410-334-2863
bdaughenbaugh@worwic.edu
HC 211
Drocella, Tracey
Part-Time Instructor

tdrocella@worwic.edu
E
Elliott, Cora
Part-Time Instructor

celliott@worwic.edu
F
Ferguson, Shane
Instructor of Social Science
410-334-2851
sferguson@worwic.edu
HC 205
H
Hesser, Phillip
Part-Time Instructor

phesser@worwic.edu
Hirsch-Farrow, Lauren
Part-Time Instructor

lhirsch-farrow@worwic.edu
Humphreys, Sandra
Part-Time Psychology Instructor
410-334-2999 x3009
shumphreys@worwic.edu
K
Kudzma, Katherine
Part-Time History Instructor

kkudzma@worwic.edu
L
Lesser, Diane W.
Part-Time Instructor

dlesser@worwic.edu
M
Mancha, Scott
Part-Time Instructor

smancha@worwic.edu
McIntyre, Kathleen
Part-Time Instructor

kmcintyre@worwic.edu
Meenan, Kevin
Part-Time Instructor

kmeenan@worwic.edu
Messatzzia, Ryan
Associate Professor of Social Science
410-334-2857
rmessatzzia@worwic.edu
HC 213
Morris, Lorna
Part-Time Instructor

lmorris@worwic.edu
Morris, Michelle B.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
410-334-2959
mmorris@worwic.edu
HC 207
N
Navarro, Virginia
Part-Time Instructor

vnavarro@worwic.edu
P
Parsons, Karen
Part-Time Instructor

kparsons@worwic.edu
BH 223B
Pavese, Daniel R.
Instructor of History
410-572-8763
dpavese@worwic.edu
HC 204
Pavese, Michelle
Part-Time Instructor

mpavese@worwic.edu
R
Riley, Dr. Patricia
Human Services Department Head and Associate Professor of Social Science
410-334-2885
priley@worwic.edu
HC 203
S
Schaefer, Michael
Part-Time History Instructor

mschaefer@worwic.edu
Schamberger, Kari
Assistant Professor of Education
410-334-2887
kschamberger@worwic.edu
HC 209
Stitcher, Thomas
Part-Time Instructor

tstitcher@worwic.edu
T
Thomas, Melissa
Part-Time Instructor

mthomas@worwic.edu
Townsend, Zachary
Part-Time Instructor

ztownsend@worwic.edu
Rate this web page