Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

A | B | C | G | H | J | K | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
A
Ardis, Miranda
Part-Time Instructor

mmardis@worwic.edu
B
Bartlett, Allison S.
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2861
abartlett@worwic.edu
BH 324
Bazin, Michael
Part-Time Instructor
410-219-5174
mbazin@worwic.edu
BH 326
Blasco, Larry
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2858
lblasco@worwic.edu
BH 209
Blosveren, Sheila
Professor of Developmental English and Director of Developmental Education
410-334-2848
sblosveren@worwic.edu
BH 222
Bunting, David
Part-Time Instructor

dbunting@worwic.edu
Burnside, Dana
Associate Professor of Speech
410-334-2876
dburnside@worwic.edu
BH 311
C
Campbell, Cheri
Part-Time Instructor

cecampbell@worwic.edu
Cole, Lora
Part-Time Instructor

lcole@worwic.edu
G
Gallagher-Moses, Kimberly
Part-Time Instructor

kmoses@worwic.edu
H
Harper, Julia
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2862
jharper@worwic.edu
BH 224
Holland, Faye
Part-Time Instructor

fholland@worwic.edu
J
Jones, Bonita
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3155
bjjones@worwic.edu
Jones, Elizabeth C.
Arts and Humanities Department Head and Professor of English
410-334-2854
ejones@worwic.edu
BH 326A
K
Kilian, Lisa
Part-Time Instructor

lkilian@worwic.edu
M
Macdonald, Helen
Part-Time English Instructor
410-334-2999 x3106
hmacdonald@worwic.edu
McFadden, Jenny L
Instructor of Developmental English
410-334-2849
jmcfadden@worwic.edu
BH 219
McKeen, Suzi
Reading, Writing and Testing Center Coordinator
410-334-2847
smckeen@worwic.edu
BH 227
Metro, Allison
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2886
ametro@worwic.edu
BH 218
N
Noctor, Anne
Part-Time Instructor

anoctor@worwic.edu
O
Oneal-Self, Amy
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2832
aoneal-self@worwic.edu
BH 310
P
Paddack, Laura
English Instructor
410-572-8778
lpaddack@worwic.edu
BH 216
Pearce, Dianne
Part-Time Instructor

dpearce@worwic.edu
Porter, Charles
Associate Professor of Developmental English
410-572-8777
cporter@worwic.edu
BH 215
R
Reddish, Melissa
Assistant Professor of English and Director of the Honors Program
410-334-2859
mreddish@worwic.edu
BH 329
S
Shuster, Eric
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3157
eshuster@worwic.edu
Skeen, Emily
Part-Time Instructor

eskeen@worwic.edu
T
Tavel, Adam
Professor of English
410-334-2866
atavel@worwic.edu
BH 322
Timmons, John A.
Part-Time Instructor

jtimmons@worwic.edu
W
Willey, Stephen
Part-Time Instructor

swilley@worwic.edu
Rate this web page