Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | M | N | P | S | T | W

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
A
Arquiza-Eccles, Francis
Associate Professor of Mathematics
410-334-6786
farquiza@worwic.edu
HH 103J
Atta-Obeng, Emmanuel
Part-Time Instructor

eatta-obeng@worwic.edu
B
Bickford, Diane
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3164
dbickford@worwic.edu
C
Cooper, Betsey
Part-Time Instructor

bcooper@worwic.edu
Cross, Lauren G.
Science Laboratory Coordinator
410-572-8728
lcross@worwic.edu
HH 302
D
Davis, Susan
Instructor of Biological and Physical Sciences
410-572-8742
sdavis@worwic.edu
HH 103
Davis, Suzannah
Part-Time Math Instructor
410-334-2999 x3060
sjdavis@worwic.edu
Dixon, Marlene
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3002
mdixon@worwic.edu
E
Elbashir, Salah
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3213
selbashir@worwic.edu
F
Fears, Jeffrey
Part-Time Chemistry Instructor
410-334-2999 x3042
jfears@worwic.edu
Freeman, Burma
Assistant Professor of Physical Science
410-572-8758
bfreeman@worwic.edu
HH 103
Fries, Deborah D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410-572-8727
dfries@worwic.edu
HH 103K
G
Gerhold, Erika
Part-Time Instructor

egerhold@worwic.edu
H
Hall, Stacey
Mathematics and Science Department Head and Associate Professor of Biological Science
410-334-6785
shall@worwic.edu
HH 103
Hooker, Charlotte
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3130
chooker@worwic.edu
HH 103
J
Jones, Pamela
Associate Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-572-8754
pjones@worwic.edu
HH 103G
M
Marshall, Elliot
Part-Time Instructor

emarshall@worwic.edu
Miller, Ganna
Part-Time Instructor

gmiller@worwic.edu
N
Nina, Alketa
Associate Professor of Mathematics
410-572-8724
anina@worwic.edu
HH 103H
Noonan, Kathie
Part-Time Math Instructor
410-334-2999 x3122
knoonan@worwic.edu
P
Parrott, Edward
Part-Time Instructor

eparrott@worwic.edu
Perunko, Nancy
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3049
nperunko@worwic.edu
S
Schamberger, Daniel
Part-Time Science Instructor
410-334-2999 x3057
dschamberger@worwic.edu
Senaratne, Upul
Assistant Professor of Physical Sciences
410-572-8729
usenaratne@worwic.edu
HH 103
Severn, William
Part-Time Instructor

wsevern@worwic.edu
Shaw, Scott
Part-Time Instructor

sshaw@worwic.edu
Soper, Stewart
Part-Time Instructor

ssoper@worwic.edu
T
Taylor, Edward T.
Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8721
etaylor@worwic.edu
HH 103
Thompson, Terry
Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8722
tthompson@worwic.edu
HH 103
Timmons, Lisa
Mathematics Laboratory Coordinator
410-334-2947
ltimmons@worwic.edu
BH 225
Townsend, Mary Lou
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410-334-2868
mtownsend@worwic.edu
HH 103I
Twigg, Susan
Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-334-2881
stwigg@worwic.edu
HH 103E
W
Walker, Heidi
Assistant Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8779
hwalker@worwic.edu
HH 103
Rate this web page