Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

A | B | C | D | E | F | K | M | R | S | T | W

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
A
Azeltine, Yvonne M
Nursing Pathways Coordinator
410-572-8713
yazeltine@worwic.edu
AHB 201
B
Barnes, Annette Hall
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8704
abarnes@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Berna, Katie Jo
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8736
kberna@worwic.edu
AHB 201N
Budd, Pamela G
Center for Academic and Career Success in Nursing (CACSIN) Coordinator
410-334-6774
pbudd@worwic.edu
AHB 201Q
C
Campbell, Carlene J
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8749
ccampbell@worwic.edu
AHB 201R
D
Derickson, Lynn M.
Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8708
lderickson@worwic.edu
AHB 201
E
Elliott, Jeanette
Part-Time Instructor

jelliott@worwic.edu
F
Fenstermacher, Natalie
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999
nfenstermacher@worwic.edu
AHB
K
Kanski, Marian
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8704
mkanski@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kenney, Deana
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8735
dkenney@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Koshy, Bini
Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8703
bkoshy@worwic.edu
AHB 201
M
Marshall, Denise D.
Part-Time Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8700
dmarshall@worwic.edu
AHB 201
McGrath, Stacy
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8707
smcgrath@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Mister, Brenda J.
Department Head and Professor of Nursing
410-572-8702
bmister@worwic.edu
AHB 201
R
Roop, Kimberley M.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8705
kroop@worwic.edu
AHB 201
S
Sollazzo, Dixie J.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8723
dsollazzo@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Stern, Andrea
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8706
astern@worwic.edu
AHB 201
T
Twilley, Penny
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2800 x8700
ptwilley@worwic.edu
W
Weil, Coleen M.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8737
cweil@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Wilson, Deborah S.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8744
dswilson@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Wray, Sarah
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8734
swray@worwic.edu
AHB 201C
Rate this web page