Skip Navigation LinksHome : Faculty & Staff : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

C | H | J | K | M | R | S

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
C
Catellier, Eric
Part-Time Technology Instructor
410-334-2870
ecatellier@worwic.edu
BH 313
H
Haase, William
Part-Time Instructor

whaase@worwic.edu
J
Jenkins, Stephen
Part-Time Technology Instructor
410-334-2828
sjenkins@worwic.edu
K
Kelley, Michael
Instructor of Computer Studies
410-334-2835
mkelley@worwic.edu
MTC 202
Kintz, Shelia
Part-Time Technology Instructor

skintz@worwic.edu
M
Mirlohi, S. Jamal
Instructor of Electronics
410-334-2879
jmirlohi@worwic.edu
MTC 302
R
Roth, Shaun
Part-Time Instructor

sroth@worwic.edu
S
Satterfield, K. Curtis
Technology Department Head and Associate Professor of Computer Studies
410-334-2834
csatterfield@worwic.edu
MTC 203
Rate this web page