Skip Navigation LinksHome : Students : Faculty Websites
 Rate this page

Faculty Websites

To visit an instructor's website, please click his/her name.

:
 

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | W

Name/TitlePhone/EmailRoom
A
Abreu, Katie
Interim Director of Student Support Services (TRIO SSS Program)
410-334-6917
kabreu@worwic.edu
BH 318
Angelonga, Perry
CEWD Computer Instructor
410-334-2878
pangelonga@worwic.edu
FOH 102
Arquiza-Eccles, Francis
Associate Professor of Mathematics
410-334-6786
farquiza@worwic.edu
HH 103J
Atta-Obeng, Emmanuel
Part-Time Instructor

eatta-obeng@worwic.edu
Azeltine, Yvonne M
Part-Time Nursing Instructor

yazeltine@worwic.edu
B
Barker, Laura
Financial Aid Compliance Coordinator
410-334-2875
lbarker@worwic.edu
BH 109F
Barnes, Annette Hall
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8704
abarnes@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Bartlett, Allison S.
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2861
abartlett@worwic.edu
BH 324
Barton, Charles
Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor of EMS
410-572-8739
cbarton@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Bazin, Michael
Part-Time Instructor
410-219-5174
mbazin@worwic.edu
BH 326
Benshetler, Bridget
Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness
410-572-8761
bbenshetler@worwic.edu
HC 206
Berkheimer, Karen
Senior Director of Human Resources
410-334-2915
kberkheimer@worwic.edu
BH 107
Berna, Katie Jo
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8736
kberna@worwic.edu
AHB 201N
Bickford, Diane
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3164
dbickford@worwic.edu
Blasco, Larry
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2858
lblasco@worwic.edu
BH 316
Blosveren, Sheila
Professor of Developmental English and Director of Developmental Education
410-334-2848
sblosveren@worwic.edu
BH 222
Brown, Annette
Director of Counseling
410-334-2900
pbrown@worwic.edu
MTC 103
Brumfield, Amanda
Director of CEWD Operations and Adult Education
410-334-2816
abrumfield@worwic.edu
FOH 102
Budd, Pamela G
Center for Academic and Career Success in Nursing (CACSIN) Coordinator
410-334-6774
pbudd@worwic.edu
AHB 201Q
Bunting, David
Part-Time Instructor

dbunting@worwic.edu
Burnside, Dana
Associate Professor of Speech
410-334-2876
dburnside@worwic.edu
BH 311
C
Campbell, Carlene J
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8749
ccampbell@worwic.edu
AHB 201R
Campbell, Cheri
Part-Time Instructor

cecampbell@worwic.edu
Carey, Jackie
Part-Time EMS Instructor

jcarey@worwic.edu
Catellier, Eric
Part-Time Technology Instructor
410-334-2870
ecatellier@worwic.edu
BH 313
Chaikel, Joseph
Part-Time History Instructor

jchaikel@worwic.edu
Cole, Lora
Part-Time Instructor

lcole@worwic.edu
Cooke, Marc
Part-Time Instructor

mcooke@worwic.edu
Cooper, Betsey
Part-Time Instructor

bcooper@worwic.edu
Cotten, Cheryl
Assistant Professor of Social Science
410-334-2855
ccotten@worwic.edu
HC 212
Crenshaw, Terry
Part-Time Child Care Career and Professional Development Fund Specialist
410-334-6903
tcrenshaw@worwic.edu
GH 300
Cross, Lauren G.
Science Laboratory Coordinator
410-572-8728
lcross@worwic.edu
HH 302
Cubbage, Elinor
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3087
ecubbage@worwic.edu
D
Danieli, Raymond
Part-Time Instructor

rdanieli@worwic.edu
Daughenbaugh, Betty J.
Professor of Social Science
410-334-2863
bdaughenbaugh@worwic.edu
HC 211
Davis, Susan
Instructor of Biological and Physical Sciences
410-572-8742
sdavis@worwic.edu
HH 103
Davis, Suzannah
Part-Time Math Instructor
410-334-2999 x3060
sjdavis@worwic.edu
Decker, Rebecca
Part-Time Instructor

rdecker@worwic.edu
Demko, Joan H.
Part-Time Instructor

jdemko@worwic.edu
Derickson, Lynn M.
Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8708
lderickson@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Dixon, Marlene
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3002
mdixon@worwic.edu
Dolch, Ronald G.
Department Head and Associate Professor of Business
410-334-2831
rdolch@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Drocella, Tracey
Part-Time Instructor

tdrocella@worwic.edu
E
Elbashir, Salah
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3213
selbashir@worwic.edu
Elliott, Cora
Part-Time Instructor

celliott@worwic.edu
F
Fears, Jeffrey
Part-Time Chemistry Instructor
410-334-2999 x3042
jfears@worwic.edu
Ferguson, Shane
Instructor of Social Science
410-334-2851
sferguson@worwic.edu
HC 205
Foxwell, Rex
Part-Time EMS Instructor

rfoxwell@worwic.edu
Freeman, Burma
Assistant Professor of Physical Science
410-572-8758
bfreeman@worwic.edu
HH 103
Fries, Deborah D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410-572-8727
dfries@worwic.edu
HH 103K
G
Geel, Matthew D
Assistant Professor of Accounting
410-334-2833
mgeel@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Gerhold, Erika
Part-Time Instructor

egerhold@worwic.edu
Grant, Sherilyn
Part-Time Instructor

sgrant@worwic.edu
Gupta, Archana
Part-Time Instructor

agupta@worwic.edu
H
Haase, William
Part-Time Instructor

whasse@worwic.edu
Hall, Stacey
Mathematics and Science Department Head and Associate Professor of Biological Science
410-334-6785
shall@worwic.edu
HH 103
Harper, Julia
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2862
jharper@worwic.edu
BH 224
Hesser, Phillip
Part-Time Instructor

phesser@worwic.edu
Hewett, Kelly
Registrar
410-334-2908
khewett@worwic.edu
BH 109C
Hilligoss, Raymond
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3175
rhilligoss@worwic.edu
Hirsch-Farrow, Lauren
Part-Time Instructor

lhirsch-farrow@worwic.edu
Hooker, Charlotte
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3130
chooker@worwic.edu
HH 103
Howard, Fred
Financial Aid State Scholarship and Veterans Coordinator
410-334-2882
fhoward@worwic.edu
BH 109H
Humphreys, Sandra
Part-Time Psychology Instructor
410-334-2999 x3009
shumphreys@worwic.edu
J
Jenkins, Stephen
Part-Time Technology Instructor
410-334-2828
sjenkins@worwic.edu
Johnson, Deirdra G.
Sr. Director of Student Development
410-334-2902
djohnson@worwic.edu
BH 109P
Jones, Elizabeth C.
Arts and Humanities Department Head and Professor of English
410-334-2854
ejones@worwic.edu
BH 326A
Jones, Pamela
Associate Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-572-8754
pjones@worwic.edu
HH 103G
Jones, Trevor H.
Dean of Occupational Education
410-334-2829
tjones@worwic.edu
BH 313A
K
Kanski, Marian
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8704
mkanski@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kazlova, Sviatlana
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3176
skazlova@worwic.edu
Kelley, Michael
Instructor of Computer Studies
410-334-2835
mkelley@worwic.edu
MTC 202
Kenney, Deana
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8735
dkenney@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kilian, Lisa
Part-Time Instructor

lkilian@worwic.edu
Kintz, Shelia
Part-Time Technology Instructor

skintz@worwic.edu
Koshy, Bini
Associate Professor of Nursing
410-572-8703
bkoshy@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Kotra-Loos, Tiffany
Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
410-334-6908
tkotra-loos@worwic.edu
AHB 307E
Kudzma, Katherine
Part-Time History Instructor

kkudzma@worwic.edu
L
Lewis, Ronald
Part-Time EMS Instructor

rlewis@worwic.edu
Lichty, Kimi S.
Instructional Technologist
410-334-2961
klichty@worwic.edu
BH 223B
Lukens, Rhoda
Student Services Advisor (TRIO SSS Program)
410-334-6915
rlukens@worwic.edu
BH 317
M
Macdonald, Helen
Part-Time English Instructor
410-334-2999 x3106
hmacdonald@worwic.edu
Mancha, Scott
Part-Time Instructor

smancha@worwic.edu
Manner, Jennifer
Student Support Services Advisor (TRIO SSS Program)
410-334-6918
jmanner@worwic.edu
BH 321
March, Sandra L.
Child Development Center Director
410-334-2963
smarch@worwic.edu
JC 107
Marshall, Denise D.
Part-Time Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8700
dmarshall@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Marshall, Elliot
Part-Time Instructor

emarshall@worwic.edu
Massey, David
Part-Time Criminal Justice Instructor

dmassey@worwic.edu
McFadden, Jenny L
Instructor of Developmental English
410-334-2849
jmcfadden@worwic.edu
BH 219
McFarland, Marie
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3020
mmcfarland@worwic.edu
McGrath, Stacy
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8707
smcgrath@worwic.edu
AHB 201
McIntyre, Kathleen
Part-Time Instructor

kmcintyre@worwic.edu
McKeen, Suzi
Reading, Writing and Testing Center Coordinator
410-334-2847
smckeen@worwic.edu
BH 227
Meenan, Kevin
Part-Time Instructor

kmeenan@worwic.edu
Messatzzia, Amanda
Financial Aid Grant Analyst
410-334-2993
amessatzzia@worwic.edu
BH 109E
Messatzzia, Ryan
Associate Professor of Social Science
410-334-2857
rmessatzzia@worwic.edu
HC 213
Metro, Allison
Assistant Professor of English
410-334-2886
ametro@worwic.edu
BH 218
Miller, Ganna
Part-Time Instructor

gmiller@worwic.edu
Mirlohi, S. Jamal
Instructor of Electronics
410-334-2879
jmirlohi@worwic.edu
MTC 302
Mister, Brenda J.
Department Head and Professor of Nursing
410-572-8702
bmister@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Mohler, Karen
Academic and Disabilities Counselor
410-334-2899
kmohler@worwic.edu
MTC 103
Morris, Dannie
Part-time Instructor

dmorris@worwic.edu
Morris, Lorna
Part-Time Instructor

lmorris@worwic.edu
Morris, Michelle B.
Assistant Professor of Early Childhood Education
410-334-2959
mmorris@worwic.edu
HC 207
Moses, John C.
Director of Criminal Justice
410-572-8753
jmoses@worwic.edu
GH 202
N
Navarro, Virginia
Part-Time Instructor

vnavarro@worwic.edu
Nina, Alketa
Associate Professor of Mathematics
410-572-8724
anina@worwic.edu
HH 103H
Noonan, Kathie
Part-Time Math Instructor
410-334-2999 x3122
knoonan@worwic.edu
Norris, Daniel
Part-Time Instructor

dnorris@worwic.edu
O
O'Brien, Edmond J.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
410-572-8757
eobrien@worwic.edu
GH 202
Ojie-Ahamiojie, George
Department Head and Associate Professor of Hotel-Motel-Restaurant Management
410-572-8719
gojie-ahamiojie@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Oneal-Self, Amy
Associate Professor of English
410-334-2832
aoneal-self@worwic.edu
BH 310
P
Paddack, Laura
English Instructor
410-572-8778
lpaddack@worwic.edu
BH 216
Parrott, Edward
Part-Time Instructor

eparrott@worwic.edu
Pavese, Daniel R.
Instructor of History
410-572-8763
dpavese@worwic.edu
HC 204
Pavese, Michelle
Part-Time Instructor

mpavese@worwic.edu
Perunko, Nancy
Part-Time Mathematics Instructor
410-334-2999 x3049
nperunko@worwic.edu
Porter, Charles
Associate Professor of Developmental English
410-572-8777
cporter@worwic.edu
BH 215
Postles, Wendy
Instructor of Office Technology
410-334-2846
wpostles@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Prunty, Kelly
Part-Time Business Instructor

kprunty@worwic.edu
Purnell, Kinesics C
Fieldwork Coordinator and Instructor of Occupational Therapy Assistant Program
410-572-8771
kpurnell@worwic.edu
AHB 307
R
Reddish, Melissa
Assistant Professor of English and Director of the Honors Program
410-334-2859
mreddish@worwic.edu
BH 329
Riley, Dr. Patricia
Human Services Department Head and Associate Professor of Social Science
410-334-2885
priley@worwic.edu
HC 203
Robertshaw, Jeffrey
Part-Time English and HMR Instructor

jrobertshaw@worwic.edu
Rollyson, Donald
Assistant Director of the Eastern Shore Criminal Justice Academy
410-572-8756
drollyson@worwic.edu
GH 202
Roop, Kimberley M.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8705
kroop@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Ross, Cynthia
Assistant Professor of Radiologic Technology
410-572-8743
cross@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Roth, Shaun
Part-Time Instructor

sroth@worwic.edu
S
Sample-Hughes, Sheree
Part-Time Instructor

ssample-hughes@worwic.edu
Santore-Schwartz, Lisa
Part-Time Instructor

lsantore-schwartz@worwic.edu
Satterfield, K. Curtis
Technology Department Head and Associate Professor of Computer Studies
410-334-2834
csatterfield@worwic.edu
MTC 203
Schaefer, Michael
Part-Time History Instructor

mschaefer@worwic.edu
Schamberger, Daniel
Part-Time Science Instructor
410-334-2999 x3057
dschamberger@worwic.edu
Schamberger, Kari
Assistant Professor of Education
410-334-2887
kschamberger@worwic.edu
HC 209
Senaratne, Upul
Assistant Professor of Physical Sciences
410-572-8729
usenaratne@worwic.edu
HH 103
Shaw, Scott
Part-Time Instructor

sshaw@worwic.edu
Shuster, Eric
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3157
eshuster@worwic.edu
Sichau, Paul A.
Part-Time CEWD Instructor

psichau@worwic.edu
FOH
Siegmund, Ellen
Department Head and Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
410-572-8768
esiegmund@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Smoot, Lori
Director of Career Services
410-334-2898
lsmoot@worwic.edu
BH 109Q
Solembrino, Karie
Professor and Department Head of Radiologic Technology
410-572-8741
ksolembrino@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Sollazzo, Dixie J.
Assistant Professor of Nursing
410-572-8723
dsollazzo@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Soper, Stewart
Part-Time Instructor

ssoper@worwic.edu
Soulis, Ellen
Financial Aid Loan Coordinator
410-334-2978
esoulis@worwic.edu
BH 109G
Stanley, Charnae'
Part-Time Instructor

cstanley@worwic.edu
Stanley, Lucinda
Associate Professor of Business and Office Technology
410-572-8716
lstanley@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Stern, Andrea
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8706
astern@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Stitcher, Thomas
Part-Time Instructor

tstitcher@worwic.edu
Striegel, Dave P.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
410-572-8755
dstriegel@worwic.edu
GH 202
Suplee, Paul
Associate Professor of Culinary Arts
410-572-8717
psuplee@worwic.edu
FOH 205
T
Tavel, Adam
Professor of English
410-334-2866
atavel@worwic.edu
BH 322
Taylor, Edward T.
Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8721
etaylor@worwic.edu
HH 103
Thomas, Melissa
Part-Time Instructor

mthomas@worwic.edu
Thompson, Terry
Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8722
tthompson@worwic.edu
HH 103
Timmons, John A.
Part-Time Instructor

jtimmons@worwic.edu
Timmons, Lisa
Mathematics Laboratory Coordinator
410-334-2947
ltimmons@worwic.edu
BH 225
Todd, Dennis
Part-Time Instructor

dtodd@worwic.edu
Townsend, Mary Lou
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
410-334-2868
mtownsend@worwic.edu
HH 103I
Townsend, Zachary
Part-Time Instructor

ztownsend@worwic.edu
Turner, Deborah
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2830
dturner@worwic.edu
FOH 205
Tusing, Jennifer L.
Assistant Professor of Spanish
410-334-2877
jtusing@worwic.edu
BH 211
Twigg, Susan
Assistant Professor of Developmental Mathematics
410-334-2881
stwigg@worwic.edu
HH 103E
Twilley, Penny
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2800 x8700
ptwilley@worwic.edu
U
Ulbricht, Mari-jo
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2846
mulbricht@worwic.edu
FOH 205
W
Walker, Heidi
Assistant Professor of Biological Science
410-572-8779
hwalker@worwic.edu
HH 103
Waxham, Jon C.
Department Head and Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
410-334-6766
jwaxham@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Webster, Arthur
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3182
awebster@worwic.edu
Webster, Daniel R.
Department Head and Assistant Professor of Emergency Medical Services
410-572-8738
dwebster@worwic.edu
AHB 307
Webster, Jean
Part-Time Instructor
410-334-2999 x3216
jwebster@worwic.edu
Webster, Joseph D
Part-Time Instructor

jdwebster@worwic.edu
Weil, Coleen M.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8737
cweil@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Wilson, Deborah S.
Professor of Nursing
410-572-8744
dswilson@worwic.edu
AHB 201
Wilson, Gladys
Part-Time Instructor

gwilson@worwic.edu
Wray, Sarah
Instructor of Nursing
410-572-8734
swray@worwic.edu
AHB 201C
Rate this web page