Our experienced leadership team is committed to educational excellence.

Wor-Wic’s leadership structure incorporates shared governance promoting input and decision-making from all parts of the campus. In addition to the president’s staff that includes the president and vice presidents, a college council meets once per month during the academic year to discuss issues impacting the college and approve policy changes. The college also has councils for its different types of employees including administrative, faculty and support staff councils.

President and Vice Presidents

  • Dr. Bryan Newton
    Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Services

College Council 2022-2023

Last Name First Name Position
Baker Ruth Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Berkheimer Karen Executive Director of Human Resources
Gill Ruth Chief Information Officer
Grey Gregory Senior Director of Facilities Management
Hoy Dr. Ray President
Johnson Dr. Deirdra Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Services
Jones Dr. Elizabeth Director of Institutional Assessment and Effectiveness
Larmore Bethany Accounts Payable Specialist
Mallory Dr. Kristin VP for Academic Affairs
Menzel Carol Director of Institutional Research
Mongor-Lizzarabengoa Dr. David Associate Professor of Arts & Humanities (Faculty Council Representative)
Newton Dr. Bryan VP for Enrollment Management and Student Services
Peregrim Maggie Outreach Coordinator (Administrative Council Representative)
Riley Dr. Patricia Dean of General Education
Sandt Jennifer VP for Administrative Services
Silberquit Paul Dean of Occupational and Emerging Technologies
Solembrino Dr. Karie Dean of Health Professions

Faculty, Administrative and Support Staff Councils 2022-2023

  • Faculty Council - Dr. David Mongor-Lizzarabengoa
  • Administrative Council - Ms. Maggie Peregrim
  • Support Staff Council - Ms. Bethany Larmore